Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sang Hing Holdings (International) Limited

生興控股(國際)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1472)

ESTABLISHMENT OF THE INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sang Hing Holdings (International) Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that an investment committee (the "**Investment Committee**") has been established for the purpose of, among others, to handle affairs in relation to the investment aspects of the Company with effect from 14 July 2020.

The members of the Investment Committee shall comprise such directors and senior management of the Company. The Board has appointed Mr. Lai Wai, Mr. Au Chun Wing and Mr. Shum Tsz Yeung as members of the Investment Committee. Mr. Lai Wai has been appointed as the chairman of the Investment Committee.

> By order of the Board Sang Hing Holdings (International) Limited Lai Wai Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 14 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Lai Wai, Mr. Lai Ying Wah, Mr. Lai Ying Keung; the non-executive directors of the Company is Mr. Fung Chi Kin; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Cheung Wai Kwok Gary, Prof. Leung Yee Tak, Mr. Zhang Senquan, Mr. Ho Tai Tung and Ms. Tsang Wing Kiu.